Toy Boys!

My date is on Friday night, it’s dinner and a few drinks, maybe some live music if that’s the way the night goes! I’m terrified, I mean really bricking it! My stomach goes all knotty and my voice gets all high pitched when I talk to him, my heart starts to pound, now I’ve never been on a date in my adult life, so I’m hoping this nervousness isn’t gonna stop me from getting to know him better, as he is shy too it could be an uphill battle!

He’s a year younger than me, which funny is not enough to put me off him, after all my mum is 4four years older than my dad! But today in the gym I got talking to a member of staff in the nursery and she was explaining she was four months gone with her fourth child, she had two children with her husband, who she left for the babysitter, who was male! She at 22 left her husband to be with the 18 year old babysitter, and I have to say she looked full of the joys of spring, so maybe there is something in the old adge it’d not as young as you feel but as young as the ass you feel that counts!