Silver seven memonto!

Weight loss update

I have lost twelve pounds to date! Now weight Watchers mark every seven pounds (half a stone) that you lose by presenting you with a silver seven sticker, and the another sticker for each stone. You are encouraged to mark how much hard work went into each seven pounds or stone by buying yourself a non edible treat!

So I got my silver seven the other day and yesterday I treated myself to a bracelet in Pilgrim, pictured above. So every time I look at it I am reminded of how well I am doing.

I only have two more pounds to go and I am at a stone , haven’t decided if I’ll get the necklace or matching earrings, but I know I am gonna get there!

3 thoughts on “Silver seven memonto!

  1. Ooh pilgrim, I love that stuff. I need to start following your lead MW. I went to the gym last night for a half hour and I am feeling it today, clearly more unfit than I thought I was!

  2. It’s five weeks….if you can change your patterns for five weeks be it going to the gym, giving up sugar whatever, five weeks seem to be the magic number!

Leave a comment